Free worldwide ♥ shipping!

Returns and swaps

At MUJO, we propose pieces using only the softest, highest quality materials, including Tencel, certified organic cotton, bamboo, rayon and sustainable modal fibers. The collections are conceptualized in Quebec, and employees of a family business located in Bali, with good working conditions, make the garments by hand. The garments comply with fair trade regulations, and each item is lovingly sewn in an ethical environment.

MUJO Clothing offers an alternative to mass-produced generic clothing and supports a group of Balinese women, as well as the eco-creator MUJO (Isabelle Cloutier) who designs and produces clothing models that respond to the trends of respectful, honest and sustainable fashion.

#SLOWFASHION #SLOWLIVING 

Buying is voting!

*** NEWS REGARDING COVID-19 DELIVERY ***

All packages are currently being shipped from Bali, Indonesia.

Please note that due to the Covid-19, shipping charges have been adjusted, which is due to a decrease in the number of commercial flights offered by airlines. The delivery time is also extended but will not exceed four weeks.

We hope that this situation will not continue so that we can return to normal shipping rates and times.

DELIVERY SCHEDULES

At MUJO, our clothes are handmade right here in Bali, in small quantities, on demand, with love and conscience.

All packages are currently being shipped from Bali, Indonesia.

For the Bali Jumpsuit, please allow one to two weeks for delivery from the date of the online order. In case there are any problems with colors or patterns, an email will be sent to you without delay. It is therefore important to include your email address when ordering so that we can contact you for tracking purposes.

For MUJO by Sati items, please allow 15 to 30 days for delivery from the date of the order since the items are made to order only.

We do not accept returns, exchanges or cancellations. (However, credit may be given in return).

In case of problems, please contact us by email at isabelle@mymujo.com, and include your order number. We will do our best to ensure a satisfactory online purchase.

TRACKING NUMBER OF YOUR ORDER

You can track your package using your tracking number by clicking on the website below

https://www.ems.post/en/global-network/tracking

For MUJO items, primarily the BALI Jumpsuit, orders are shipped within three to five business days of receipt of payment. A tracking number is then sent to you by email. Please allow one to two weeks for delivery. We will contact you by email if there is a delay in delivery. 

For MUJO by Sati items, orders will be shipped within one to two weeks of receipt of payment. Please allow one to two weeks for delivery. We will contact you by email if delivery is delayed.

Please note that our deliveries are made during regular business hours, Monday to Friday, 8:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m., local time UTC. Purchases made on weekends and holidays are processed the first working day thereafter.

RETURN AND EXCHANGE POLICY

In case of problems, please contact us by email at isabelle@mymujo.com, and include your order number. We will do our best to ensure a satisfactory online purchase.

Please note that for inventory and logistics purposes, no refunds or exchanges are accepted. We only grant online store credit.

We do not accept returns, exchanges or order cancellations. (However, a credit may be granted).

The exchange policy begins on the day of delivery of your item. You must return the item within 14 days of delivery to be eligible for an online store credit only. You are responsible for the shipping costs incurred to return the item to MUJO for a credit or exchange.

Defective items

We inspect all the clothes before shipping them. Within 72 hours of receiving the defective MUJO garment, please contact isabelle@mymujo.com,directly to schedule the repair or replacement of the defective item as soon as possible. In your email, please include a photo indicating the nature of the problem.

Eligibility to credit 

To be eligible for a credit from the online store, the original labels must be attached to your item, which must not have been worn, washed or tampered with. To complete your exchange, you must provide proof of purchase or your order number. Returns are processed within 72 hours of receipt, but this time frame may be extended during peak periods. Late returns are not accepted. All returned items are shipped within Canada for logistics purposes. On the customs form, returned items must be declared as follows: " return of goods to Canada". If this is omitted, additional charges may apply. These fees are deducted from your merchandise credit

Items that cannot be returned nor exchanged

Due to their nature, unless they are damaged or defective, items cannot be returned in the following cases:

  • custom or personalized orders
  • intimate items (for health and hygiene reasons)

STEPS TO FOLLOW FOR A RETURN

If your item does not meet all of the abovementioned return conditions, you can obtain a credit that can ONLY be used in our online shop. Please send an email to this effect to isabelle@mymujo.com and ship your item to the following address:


MUJO

Care of Isabelle Cloutier

2325 Wellington

Montreal, Quebec

Canada H3K 1X5


Please note that you are responsible for the cost incurred to return the items. Shipping charges are not refundable.

The expected time of arrival at destination of the item to be exchanged may vary depending on the location of the shipment.

If you are shipping an item over $75, we suggest you use a shipping service that provides a tracking number or purchase shipping insurance. We do not assume responsibility for the loss of your package.

If you have any questions on this subject, please send an email to isabelle@mymujo.com.

TAXES AND CUSTOMS

International orders may be subject to taxes or customs duties. Taxes, customs duties and shipping charges are the responsibility of the buyer and are not included in the cost of the order or shipping charges. These taxes, customs duties and charges may vary depending on the country and state of the delivery address. If there is any doubt about applicable taxes, customs duties and shipping charges, you should contact your local customs office. MUJO is not responsible for any additional taxes, customs duties or charges being imposed during the processing and shipping of your order.

METHODS OF PAYMENT ACCEPTED ON OUR ONLINE SHOP

For your security, we accept all debit and credit card payments through PayPal, which accepts Visa, Mastercard and American Express. You can also pay directly from your bank account by creating a PayPal account. If you have any questions regarding payment on our secure online site, please contact us by email, and we will send you a manual invoice for payment.

Credit cards accepted: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Shop Pay, Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayPal and Interac.

GIFT CARDS

Gift Cards cannot be returned or exchanged for a monetary value.

ERROR IN THE ORDER

If you receive an item that you did not order, please send an email to isabelle@mymujo.com,and we will fix the problem.

If you have a problem, please contact us by email at isabelle@mymujo.com, and include your order number. We will do our best to ensure a satisfactory online purchase.

MUJOLOVE

#loveyourjourney

Isabelle C.  

Close (esc)

Stay connected with your MUJO

Subscribe today to our newsletter and get exclusive news and offers from MUJO!

Visit MUJO's blog

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now
English
English

Le Jumpsuit MUJO maintenant offert en 7 couleurs!

Livraison, retours et échanges

*** NOUVELLES CONCERNANT LA LIVRAISON EN RAISON DE LA COVID-19 ***

Tous les colis sont actuellement expédiés de Bali, en Indonésie.

Veuillez noter qu’en raison de la Covid-19, les frais d'expédition ont été ajustés, ce qui est attribuable à la diminution du nombre de vols commerciaux proposés par les compagnies aériennes. Le délai de livraison est aussi prolongé, sans toutefois être supérieur à quatre semaines. 

Nous espérons que cette situation ne perdurera pas de sorte que nous puissions revenir à la normale quant aux tarifs et aux délais d'expédition. 

DÉLAIS DE LIVRAISON

Chez MUJO, nos vêtements sont fabriqués à la main ici même à Bali, en petite quantité, sur demande, avec amour et conscience. 

Nos articles sont expédiés d'Indonésie depuis notre studio artisanal situé à Bali.

Pour le Jumpsuit Bali, merci de prévoir une à deux semaines pour la livraison à compter de la date de la commande en ligne. Dans le cas où des couleurs ou modèles poseraient problème, un courriel à ce sujet vous serait transmis sans délai. Il est donc important d’indiquer votre adresse de messagerie lors de votre commande afin que nous puissions communiquer avec vous à des fins de suivi.

En ce qui concerne les articles MUJO by Sati, merci de prévoir 15 à 30 jours pour la livraison à compter de la date de la commande puisque les articles sont faits uniquement sur commande.

Nous n'acceptons aucun retour, échange ou annulation de commande. (En contrepartie, un crédit peut cependant être accordé).

En cas de problème, veuillez communiquer avec nous par courriel à l’adresse suivante : isabelle@mymujo.com, et indiquer votre numéro de commande. Nous ferons de notre mieux pour vous assurer un achat en ligne satisfaisant.

NUMÉRO DE SUIVI DE VOTRE COMMANDE

Vous pouvez suivre votre colis à l’aide de votre numéro de suivi en cliquant sur le site Web ci-après : 

https://www.ems.post/en/global-network/tracking

En ce qui concerne les articles MUJO, principalement le Jumpsuit BALI, les commandes sont expédiées dans les trois à cinq jours ouvrables suivant la réception du paiement. Un numéro de suivi vous est alors envoyé par courriel. Merci de prévoir une à deux semaines pour la livraison. Nous communiquerons avec vous par courriel si la livraison accuse un retard. 

Pour ce qui est des articles MUJO by Sati, les commandes sont expédiées dans un délai d’une à deux semaines suivant la réception du paiement. Merci de prévoir une à deux semaines pour la livraison. Nous communiquerons avec vous par courriel si la livraison accuse un retard.

Veuillez noter que nos livraisons sont effectuées pendant les heures normales de bureau, du lundi au vendredi, de 20 h à 16 h, heure locale UTC. Les achats effectués les fins de semaine et les jours fériés sont traités le premier jour ouvrable suivant.

POLITIQUE DE RETOUR ET D'ÉCHANGE

En cas de problème, veuillez communiquer avec nous par courriel à l’adresse suivante : isabelle@mymujo.com, et indiquer votre numéro de commande. Nous ferons de notre mieux pour vous assurer un achat en ligne satisfaisant.

Prière de noter qu’à des fins d'inventaire et de logistique, aucun remboursement ou échange n’est accepté. Nous accordons uniquement un crédit de boutique en ligne.

Nous n'acceptons aucun retour, échange ou annulation de commande. (En contrepartie, un crédit peut cependant être accordé).

La politique d'échange débute le jour de la livraison de votre article. Vous devez retourner l’article dans un délai de 14 jours suivant la livraison pour être admissible à un crédit uniquement de la boutique en ligne. Les frais de port engagés pour le retour de l'article à MUJO, pour un crédit ou un échange sont à votre charge.

Articles défectueux : 

Nous nous chargeons d'inspecter tous les vêtements avant de les expédier. Dans les 72 heures suivant la réception du vêtement MUJO défectueux, veuillez communiquer directement avec isabelle@mymujo.com afin de planifier dès que possible la réparation ou le remplacement de l'article défectueux. Dans votre courriel, prière de joindre une photo indiquant la nature du problème. 

Conditions d’accès à un crédit :

Pour être admissible à un crédit de la boutique en ligne, les étiquettes d’origine doivent être fixées sur votre article, qui ne doit pas avoir été porté, lavé ou altéré. Pour compléter votre échange, vous devez fournir une preuve d'achat ou votre numéro de commande. Les retours sont traités dans les 72 heures suivant la réception, mais ce délai peut être prolongé pendant les périodes de pointe. Les retours tardifs ne sont pas acceptés. Tous les articles retournés sont expédiés au Canada à des fins logistiques. Sur la déclaration en douane, les articles retournés doivent être déclarés comme suit : « retour de marchandises au Canada ». Si cette mention est omise, des frais supplémentaires peuvent s’appliquer. Ces frais sont déduits de votre crédit marchandise.

Articles qui ne peuvent être ni retournés ni échangés 

Étant donné leur nature, à moins qu’ils soient endommagés ou défectueux, les articles ne peuvent pas être retournés dans les cas suivants :

  • Commandes sur mesure ou personnalisées
  • Articles intimes (pour des raisons de santé et d'hygiène)


ÉTAPES À SUIVRE POUR UN RETOUR

Si votre article ne remplit pas toutes les conditions de retour énoncées ci-dessus, vous pouvez obtenir un crédit utilisable UNIQUEMENT sur notre boutique en ligne. Veuillez transmettre un courriel à cet effet à isabelle@mymujo.com et expédier votre article à l’adresse suivante :

MUJO
À l'attention de Isabelle Cloutier 
2325, rue Wellington
Montréal, Québec,
Canada
H3K 1X5

Veuillez noter que les frais de retour des articles sont à votre charge. Les frais de livraison ne sont pas remboursables.

Le temps prévu pour l’arrivée à destination de l’article à échanger peut varier selon le lieu de l’expédition.

Si vous expédiez un article de plus de 75 $, nous vous suggérons d'utiliser un service d'expédition fournissant un numéro de suivi ou de vous procurer une assurance expédition. Nous n’assumons pas la responsabilité pour la perte de votre colis.

Pour toute question à ce sujet, prière d’envoyer un courriel à isabelle@mymujo.com.

TAXES ET DOUANES

Il est possible que les commandes internationales soient assujetties à des taxes ou à des droits de douane. Les taxes, droits de douane et frais d’expédition sont à la charge de l'acheteur, et ne sont pas compris dans le coût de la commande ou dans les frais d'expédition. Ces taxes, droits de douane et frais d’expédition peuvent varier selon le pays et l'État de l’adresse de livraison. En cas de doute sur les taxes, droits de douane et frais d’expédition applicables, nous vous suggérons de communiquer avec votre bureau de douane local. MUJO n’assume pas la responsabilité des taxes, droits de douane et frais d’expédition supplémentaires imposés lors du traitement et de l'expédition de votre commande.

MODES DE PAIEMENT ACCEPTÉS SUR NOTRE BOUTIQUE EN LIGNE 

Pour votre sécurité, nous acceptons tous les paiements par carte de débit ou de crédit par PayPal, qui accepte Visa, Mastercard er American Express. Vous pouvez également payer directement depuis votre compte bancaire en créant un compte PayPal. Pour toute question concernant le paiement sur notre site en ligne sécurisé, prière de communiquer avec nous par courriel, et nous vous enverrons une facture manuelle à acquitter.

Cartes de crédit suivantes sont acceptées : Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Shop Pay, Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayPal et Interac. 

CARTES-CADEAUX

Les cartes-cadeaux ne peuvent pas être retournées ou échangées contre une valeur monétaire.

ERREUR DANS LA COMMANDE

Si vous recevez un article que vous n'avez pas commandé, veuillez transmettre un courriel à l’adresse suivante : isabelle@mymujo.com et nous verrons à remédier à la situation.

En cas de problème, veuillez communiquer avec nous par courriel à l’adresse suivante : isabelle@mymujo.com, et indiquer votre numéro de commande. Nous ferons de notre mieux pour vous assurer un achat en ligne satisfaisant. 

MUJOLOVE

#loveyourjourney

Isabelle C.  

Fermer (esc)

Restez connecté à votre MUJO

Inscrivez-vous à notre liste d'envoi pour découvrir les exclusivités MUJO avant tout le monde!

Visitez le blogue MUJO

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Recherche

Panier

Votre panier est vide.
Boutique
Français
Français