Worldwide ♥ shipping!

MUJO Summer Kits

MUJO's versatile kits for the traveler or simply for those who want to buy more responsible and sustainable products.


I am Isabelle, the founder and ecodesigner of MUJO. Traveling extensively in Asia and India for the past five years, I have discovered that the fashion industry is one of the main contributors to pollution in the world. As a fashion enthusiast, I was shocked by this reality. So I made it my mission to inspire and help people to participate in ecological and ethical consistency by adopting a minimalist and slow lifestyle. So I became an NLP holistic coach and created MUJO, a brand that helps us simplify and slow down our daily lives (my Ikigai).

According to studies, women dedicate, on average, 17 minutes a day to choose their outfit in the morning. Imagine the impact on women's daily lives if they cut that down to 5 minutes and instead took 12 minutes a day THEY!

So I put together minimalist summer or travel wardrobes! Kits to suit the needs of every woman whether she is a traveler, a mother, a healer, a business woman, a researcher, a teacher, or simply a fashion and minimalist lifestyle enthusiast

All the parts of our kits are also available individually.

Free delivery anywhere in the world.

Close (esc)

Stay connected with your MUJO

Subscribe today to our newsletter and get exclusive news and offers from MUJO!

Visit MUJO's blog

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now
English
English

Livraison partout sur la planète ♥

Les Summer Kits MUJO

Les kits versatiles de MUJO pour la voyageuse ou tout simplement pour celles désirant se procurer des produits plus responsables et durables.

Je suis Isabelle, la fondatrice et ecodesigner de MUJO. Voyageant beaucoup en Asie et en Inde depuis les cinq dernières années, j'ai découvert que l'industrie de la mode est l'un des principaux contributeurs à la pollution dans le monde. En tant que passionnée de mode, cette réalité m'a bouleversée. Je me suis donc donnée pour mission d'inspirer et d'aider les gens à participer à une cohérence écologique et éthique en adoptant un style de vie minimaliste et lent. Je suis donc devenu coach holistique PNL et j'ai créé MUJO, une marque qui nous aide à simplifier et à ralentir notre quotidien (mon Ikigai).

Selon des études, les femmes dédient, en moyenne, 17 minutes par jour pour choisir leur outfit le matin. Soit 6 mois de leur vie. Imaginez l’impact sur le quotidien des femmes si elles réduisaient cela à 5 minutes et prenaient plutôt 12 minutes par jour pour méditer par exemple ou du temps pour ELLES. 

J'ai donc constitué des garde-robes minimalistes d’été ou de voyage! Des kits afin de convenir aux besoin de chaque femme qu'elle soit voyageuse, mère, guérisseuse, femme d’affaires, chercheuse, enseignante, ou tout simplement une passionnée de mode et d'un mode de vie minimaliste!


L'ensemble des pièces de nos kits sont aussi disponibles à l'unité.


Livraison gratuite partout dans le monde.

Fermer (esc)

Restez connecté à votre MUJO

Inscrivez-vous à notre liste d'envoi pour découvrir les exclusivités MUJO avant tout le monde!

Visitez le blogue MUJO

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Recherche

Panier

Votre panier est vide.
Boutique
Français
Français