Free worldwide ♥ shipping!

Isa C. Eco-Creator MUJO

FOUNDER AND ECO-CREATOR ISABELLE C.

In August 2017, Isabelle decides to leave everything to travel the world, get inspired and eventually head towards a new professional adventure. During her travels, more specifically in India, Bali and Morocco, Isabelle becomes deeply aware of the havoc fashion is having on the environment and the people who produces it. She discovers that the textile industry is the second most polluting after oil… In that moment she feels an urgent need to change her own way of consuming and, by the same occasion, to help bring awareness to the matter. The urge to launch her own line of eco friendly clothing then seems consistent with her new lifestyle; simplified, nomadic and aligned with her dreams and passions.

Having previously obtained a bachelor's degree in fashion marketing, she seeks to develop her skills regarding tailoring, production and importation. The moments of co-creation with her godmother and her mother, both professional seamstresses, allows her to deepen her technical knowledge quickly. Furthermore, she surrounds herself of friends and acquaintances who provide expertise and connections in the field. It’s through one of these friend, met in Bali, that she is put in contact with Arti Bali, a Balinese manufacturer with whom Isabelle will soon develop a business relationship.

Isabelle is an entrepreneur, a coach and a traveler who’s passionate about fashion and well-being. She considers clothing as a language and an expression of her identity. This is the path she chose to express her philosophy of life.

Motivated by a quest for deep meaning, she has read hundreds of books on personal development and experienced several retreats and transformative trainings around the world. She constantly seeks to live new experiences and to broaden her horizons and considers that life is a continuous training.

During her “quest for evolution” she also finalized, in May 2019, a professional diploma in business launching at the School of Entrepreneurs and obtained a Post-master diploma in Neuro-Linguistic Programming at CQPNL. This NLP training, combining more than 1000 hours of training, allows her to offer, in parallel with MUJO, workshops and coaching services both in business and under a personal component.

Her personal mission is to inspire people to develop their full potential, to achieve ecological and ethical coherence .... and to embody a minimalist lifestyle.

Read here about my adventure towards the quest of MUJO.

Close (esc)

Stay connected with your MUJO

Subscribe today to our newsletter and get exclusive news and offers from MUJO!

Visit MUJO's blog

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now
English
English

Isa C. créatrice MUJO

FONDATRICE ET ÉCODESIGNER ISA C.

En août 2017, Isabelle décide de tout quitter pour voyager, s’inspirer et se diriger vers un nouveau projet professionnel. Pendant ses voyages, plus spécifiquement en Inde, à Bali et au Maroc, Isabelle est sensibilisée à l’impact de la mode sur l’environnement, sur les humains qui la confectionnent et prend conscience que le secteur textile est la deuxième industrie la plus polluante au monde, après celle du pétrole … C'est alors qu'elle ressent un besoin urgent de changer sa propre manière de consommer et, par le fait même, souhaite sensibiliser les gens au constat qu'elle vient de faire. L’envie de lancer sa propre ligne de vêtements ‘’ecofriendly’’ MUJO lui parait alors comme un projet cohérent avec son nouveau style de vie, plus nomade et simplifié, à ses nouveaux rêves et à ses passions.

Avec un BAC en commercialisation de la mode en poche, elle souhaite cependant développer ses connaissances en confection, production et en importation. Les moments de cocréation avec sa marraine et sa mère, toutes deux couturières de métier, lui permettent d’approfondir ses connaissances techniques rapidement. Elle s’entoure aussi d’amis et de connaissances disposant d’expertises et de connexions dans le domaine dont une amie, rencontrée à Bali, qui la met en contact avec Arti Bali, une manufacture balinaise avec qui Isabelle développera rapidement des liens d’affaires.

Isabelle est une entrepreneure, une coach et une voyageuse passionnée de mode et de bien-être. Elle considère le vêtement comme un langage et une expression de son identité. C’est le chemin qu’elle a choisi pour exprimer sa philosophie de vie.  

Motivée par une quête de sens profond, elle a lu des centaines de livres sur le développement personnel et expérimenté plusieurs retraites et formations transformatrices à travers le monde. Elle cherche constamment à vivre de nouvelles expériences et à élargir ses horizons et considère que la vie est une formation continue.

Durant sa ''quête d’évolution'' elle a aussi finalisé, en mai 2019, un diplôme professionnel en lancement d’entreprise à l’École des Entrepreneurs et obtenu un diplôme Post-Maître en Programmation Neuro-Linguistique au CQPNL. Cette formation PNL, combinant plus 1000 heures de formation, lui permet d’offrir, en parallèle de MUJO, des ateliers et des services de coaching tant en entreprise que sous un volet personnel.

Sa mission personnelle est d'inspirer les gens dans le développement de leur plein potentiel, dans l’atteinte d’une cohérence écologique et éthique .... et vers un mode de vie plus minimaliste.

Fermer (esc)

Restez connecté à votre MUJO

Inscrivez-vous à notre liste d'envoi pour découvrir les exclusivités MUJO avant tout le monde!

+ Info

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Recherche

Panier

Votre panier est vide.
Boutique