Free worldwide ♥ shipping!

BALI Jumpsuit 10-in-1

Your Summer cover-up!

The BALI Jumpsuit by MUJO is the perfect item for relaxation and everyday life! Available in 7 colors in a light fabric, it will accompany you to the beach, the city, at home and is great for going out.

1 item = Endless Possibilities

The BALI Jumpsuit is multifunctional and can be easily transformed thanks to a brilliantly designed system of hidden bands and buttons ... with 2 main and 3 secret pockets! The jumpsuit can be worn as an evening gown, a beach outfit, overalls, harem pants or long skirt!
 

BALI Jumpsuit; 1 item, 10 ways to wear it!

Eco Confection

Made in TENCEL®, a fabric made from eucalyptus pulp, it allows a good management of humidity and perspiration in addition to being easy to maintain and quick to dry. It is therefore ideal for tropical weather, the beach and the spa.

About MUJO

At MUJO, we offer quality pieces inspired by the slow fashion and slow living movements. Each garment is designed to be comfortable, stylish, minimalist, versatile, durable and perfect for all body types, which is why we offer our jumpsuit in as on-size-fits-all. We chose natural materials - certified ecofriendly - for their performance and low environmental footprint. Our "on demand" production also allows us to produce only the items we sell. Each item is handmade in a small family workshop in Bali in an ethical environment for the workers.

Buying MUJO means giving priority to quality over quantity, durability over ephemeral … without neglecting style.

- Isabelle C, eco-creator MUJO 

Visit our boutique to discover all of our items!

Follow MUJO on Facebook and Instagram.
#LOVEYOURJOURNEY

They absolutely love our Jumpsuit! 

Close (esc)

Stay connected with your MUJO

Subscribe today to our newsletter and get exclusive news and offers from MUJO!

Visit MUJO's blog

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now
English
English

Livraison GRATUITE ♥ partout sur la planète!

Jumpsuit BALI 10-en-1

Le cover-up de l'été !

Le Jumpsuit BALI de MUJO est l'item parfait pour la détente et la vie de tous les jours! Disponible en 7 couleurs dans un tissu léger, il vous accompagnera aussi bien à la plage, à la ville qu'à la maison ou lors de vos sorties.

1 item = une infinité de possibilités

Le Jumpsuit BALI est multifonctionnel et se transforme facilement grâce un à système brillamment élaboré de bandes et boutons cachés ... et ses nombreuses poches! Le jumpsuit se porte autant en robe de soirée, sortie de plage, en salopette qu'en pantalon harem ou longue jupe! 

Le Jumpsuit BALI; 1 item, 10 manières de le porter!

Confection éco

Fabriqué en TENCEL®, un tissu fait à partir de pulpe d’eucalyptus, il permet une bonne gestion de l’humidité et de la transpiration en plus d'être facile d'entretien et rapide à sécher. Il est donc idéal pour les températures tropicales, la plage et le spa.

À propos de MUJO

Chez MUJO, nous proposons des pièces de qualité inspirées par les mouvements slow fashion et slow living. Chaque vêtement est conçu pour être confortable, élégant, minimaliste, polyvalent, durable et parfait pour toutes les silhouettes, ce qui explique nos tailles uniques. Nous privilégions les matières naturelles, certifiées éco-responsables pour leur performance et leur faible empreinte environnementale. Notre production ‘’sur demande’’ nous permet également de ne produire que les items vendus. Chaque item est fait à la main dans un petit atelier familial à Bali, un environnement éthique pour les travailleurs.
Acheter MUJO, c’est privilégier la qualité à la quantité, la durabilité à l’éphémère sans pour autant négliger son style. 

- Isabelle C, éco-conceptrice MUJO 

Visitez notre boutique pour découvrir l'ensemble de nos items!

Suivez MUJO sur Facebook et Instagram.
#LOVEYOURJOURNEY

They absolutly love our Jumpsuit! 

Fermer (esc)

Restez connecté à votre MUJO

Inscrivez-vous à notre liste d'envoi pour découvrir les exclusivités MUJO avant tout le monde!

Visitez le blogue MUJO

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Recherche

Panier

Votre panier est vide.
Boutique
Français
Français